MVJRC Administrative, Treatment and Supervisory Staff

Cary Stanley, B.S. Interim Director
Josh Bedink, B.A. Operations Manager
Emma Curth, B.S. Intake Officer
Ron Hightower, M.S. Interim Program Manager
Joe Foster Program Supervisor
Melody Anderson, B.A. Business Manager
Emily Emery, B.A Administrative Assistant
Albert Cowen, M.Ed/LSW Mental Health Therapist
Amy Ward, M.S./P.C. Mental Health Therapist
Georgetta Tillman, BSW/LSW/LCDC III Mental Health Therapist
Rob Martin, RN Nurse
Sue Stouder, B.S./M.S. Literacy Specialist
Brent Creager, B.A./M.Ed Teacher
Phil Noble, B.A./B.S./M.Ed PE Teacher
Josh Severt Teacher

Direct Care Staff

MVJRC direct-care staff have bachelor’s degrees in fields such as psychology, education, sociology, social work and business. All staff are certified in non-violent crisis intervention techniques by the Crisis Prevention Institute.


MVJRC contracts with professionals who provide oversight and consultation for mental health and medical health care services for the facility.
Dr. Michelle Schultz, Psy.D Mental Health Care Authority
Dr. David Romano, MD Medical Health Care Authority
Dr. Cynthia Richards, MD Child Psychiatrist 
Crime Victim Services Toll free: 1-877-867-7273
  Office: (419) 222-8666