Greene Soil & Water Conservation Board


Supervisors of the district are publicly elected officials who serve a three-year term. The role of the conservation district supervisor requires the person to be a leader by being aware of the different resource conservation needs within the district. They are to be an example of conservation management by practicing applicable conservation methods, and by promoting the ethics of good resource stewardship.
  • Scott Harner - Vice-Chair
  • Doug Bailey - Member
  • Kim Snyder - Chair
  • David Quallen - Treasurer/Fiscal Agent
  • Doug Anderson- Secretary/ Alt. Fiscal Agent
  • Glenn Harner - Associate
  • Anita Lewis - Associate
  • Dave Linkhart - Associate
  • Don Wolf - Associate
  • Matthew Lawson- Associate/ Supervisor-Elect
  • Austin Rohrback- Associate

Board Members

Board of Supervisors: left to right: Doug Anderson, David Quallen,
Kim Snyder, Scott Harner, and Doug Bailey

Monthly Board Meeting

The public is invited to attend our board meetings. They are held at 6:30 pm on the fourth Thursday of each month in our conference room, unless otherwise noted. Please contact our office at (937) 372-4478 for details.